Skip Navigation Links
Home
Contact Us
Join Us on Facebook Follow Us on LinkedIn
Skip Navigation Links
About UsExpand About Us
Projects
ProductsExpand Products
Services
TechnicalExpand Technical
Distributors for
 
Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

The Indoor Air Quality Association - Conference and Exhibition 2016
IAQA 19th Annual Meeting & Indoor Environment & Energy Expo (IE3)
24-27 January 2016. Orlando, FL, USA.


Annual American Industrial Hygiene Conference and Exhibition 2016
American Industrial Hygiene Conference and Exhibition (AIHce)
21 - 26 May, 2016
Baltimore, Maryland, USA


Air & Waste Management Association Conference & Exhibition 2016
A&WMA's 2016 Annual Conference & Exhibition
20-23 June 2016
New Orleans, LA, USA



American Industrial Hygiene Fall Conference and Exhibition 2015
American Industrial Hygiene Conference and Exhibition (AIHce)
26 - 27 October, 2015
Orlando, Florida, USA 



Training Schedule

2-day Basic Principles in Occupational Hygiene

Certified CAOHC Course – Council for Accreditation in Occupational Hearing Conservation, November 2016

 
Contact Us


Head Office
Unit#7, Lot2C Chootoo Rd, El Socorro
Tel #: (868)-638-7673, 638-1640
Tel #: (868)-675-1988

Technical Services Department
#80 Carli Bay Road,
Perseverance Village,
Couva.
Tel #: (868)-387-0575
Fax #: (868)-679-1080
 
PORTFOLIO EXT CELL EMAIL
Gary Teixeira Chief Executive Officer 222 378-3350 garyt@roseenvironmental.net
Andrew Persad Sales & Marketing Manager 223 352-0746 andrewp@roseenvironmental.net
Admin & HR
Sandra RajkumarSingh Accounts & Admin. Manager 229 352-0752 sandra@roseenvironmental.net
Debbie Mohit Admin/Accounting Asst. 234 355-7689 debbiem@roseenvironmental.net
Dana Narine Inventory Clerk 228 395-1979 dana@roseenvironmental.net
Water Quality
Shanta Ramkissoon Cruickshank Water Quality Specialist Team Leader 232 355-7687 shanta@roseenvironmental.net
Abigail Ali Application Specialist -W.Q. 241 389-4322 abigail@roseenvironmental.net
Kofi Pierre Water Quality - Projects Technician 231 384-9296 kofi@roseenvironmental.net
Project Services Department- Air Quality/ Industrial Hygiene
Aaron Ramsingh Project Services Manager 233 352-0748 aaron@roseenvironmental.net
Sherida Mohammed Snr. App. Specialist IH Quality & Reports 227 395-1982 sherida@roseenvironmental.net
Elizabeth Seebaran App. Specialist IH Research & Quality 224 355-7688 elizabeth@roseenvironmental.net  
Danielle Rousseau Application Specialist 228 322-1398 danielle@roseenvironmental.net
PPE Equipment Sales
Shivanand Gajadhar Sales & Special Projects Coordinator 226 355-7929 shivanandg@roseenvironmental.net
Customer Service
Stacey Boodram Customer Service Team Leader 225 352-0750 staceyb@roseenvironmental.net
Vera Khan Shipping Coordinator/CSR 238 389-4337 vera@roseenvironmental.net
Michael Jailal Technical Sales Specialist 227 365-0535 michael@roseenvironmental.net
Technical Service Department
Caimraj Dharamdass Technical Manager TSD 352-0747 caimraj@roseenvironmental.net
Natasha Ramdass-Seeram Technical Assistant TSD 299-6997 natasha@roseenvironmental.net
Lou Johnson Senior Technical Field Supervisor TSD 352-0744 louj@roseenvironmental.net
Marcus Salandy Snr. Field Service Technician TSD 335-2383 marcus@roseenvironmental.net
Reza Ali Snr. Field Service Technician TSD 352-0742 reza@roseenvironmental.net
Kelvin Rampersad Snr. Field Service Technician TSD 352-0743 kelvin@roseenvironmental.net
Rajesh Mungroo Field Service Technician TSD 352-0741 rajesh@roseenvironmental.net
Tariq Ali Senior Technician - Instruments, Rentals TSD 382-2973 tariq.ali@roseenvironmental.net
Insaf Khan Junior Field Service Technician TSD 334-9374 insaf@roseenvironmental.net